Home > About Moxa > Contact Us

Contact Us


We appreciate your interest in our products and services. To help you as efficiently as possible, please make your selection below:

Moxa Sales and Marketing Headquarters

Moxa Corporate Plaza 601 Valencia Ave, Suite 200 Brea CA 92823 U.S.A.
Toll Free: 1-888-669-2872   Tel: +1-714-528-6777   Fax: +1-714-528-6778
usa@moxa.com

Moxa Design and Engineering Headquarters

Fl. 4, No. 135, Lane 235, Baoqiao Rd. Xindian Dist., New Taipei City, Taiwan, R.O.C
Tel: +886-2-8919-1230   Fax: +886-2-8919-1231
info@moxa.com

   Worldwide Sales Offices

The Americas
Moxa Americas
Moxa Corporate Plaza
601 Valencia Ave, Suite 100
Brea CA 92823
U.S.A.
Toll Free: 1-888-MOXA-USA
Tel: +1-714-528-6777
Fax: +1-714-528-6778
usa@moxa.com
Asia Pacific
Moxa Taiwan
Fl. 4, No. 135, Lane 235, Baoqiao Rd.
Xindian Dist., New Taipei City,
Taiwan, R.O.C.
Tel: +886-2-8919-1230
Fax: +886-2-8919-1231
asia@moxa.com
Moxa Brazil
Av. Aclimação nº 68, Conjunto 62, Liberdade
01531-000 - São Paulo / SP
Brasil
Tel: +55-11-2495-3555
Fax: +55-11-2495-6555
brazil@moxa.com

Moxa India
1st floor, Aswan, 15/6, Primrose Road,
Bangalore, 560001, Karnataka,
India
Tel: +91-80-4172-9088
Fax: +91-80-4132-1045
india@moxa.com

Europe
Moxa Europe
Einsteinstrasse 7
85716 Unterschleissheim,
Germany
Tel: +49-89-37003-99-0
Fax: +49-89-37003-99-99
europe@moxa.com
Moxa Russia
Moscow 117105, Varshavskoe shosse, 1,
block 1-2, BC «W-Plaza», office B402
Tel: +7-495-287-0929 ext.202
Fax: +7-495-269-0929
russia@moxa.com
Moxa France
Domaine de Saint Paul, Bâtiment A6
102 Route de Limours
78470 Saint Rémy Les Chevreuse
France
Tel: +33-1-30-85-41-80
Fax: + 33-1-30-47-35-91
france@moxa.com
China
Moxa Shanghai
18F,No.1160,Yan An West Road Metro
Bank Plaza, Shanghai,
China, 200052
Tel: +86-21-5258-9955
Fax: +86-21-5258-5505
china@moxa.com
Moxa UK
Sanderum House
Oakley Road, Chinnor, OX39 4TW,
UK
Tel: +44-1844-355-601
Fax: +44-1844-353-553
uk@moxa.com

Moxa Beijing
Room 3111, Guang Da Guo Xin Building
No.11, Zhong Guan Cun South Rd
Hai Dian District, Beijing,
China, 100081
Tel: +86-10-6872-3959/61
Fax: +86-10-6872-3958
china@moxa.com
 
Moxa Shenzhen
Room 1401, ICC Tower,Fuhua 3rd Road
No. 168 Futian District, Shenzhen
Guangdong Province,
China,518031
Tel: +86-755-8368-4084/94
Fax: +86-755-8368-4148
china@moxa.com